Christophe Jeanprêtre

Architekt EPFL SIA
Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsleitung
Partner

 

christophe.jeanpretre@arb.ch

Christine Odermatt

Architekt EPFL SIA, FSAI
Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsleitung
Partnerin

 

christine.odermatt@arb.ch

Bülent Parlak

Architekt FH
Geschäftsleitung
Partner

 

b.parlak@arb.ch

Mario Ricklin

Architekt FH
Verwaltungsrat

 

mario.ricklin@arb.ch

Gerhard Schläfli

Bauleitung
Verwaltungsrat
Partner

 

gerhard.schlaefli@arb.ch

Alexandre Szankasi

Architekt IAUG
Verwaltungsrat
Partner

 

alex.szankasi@arb.ch

Franz Biffiger

Architekt ETHZ BSA SIA SWB

 

franz.biffiger@arb.ch

Thomas Keller

Architekt ETHZ SIA

 

thomas.keller@arb.ch

Larissa Amacker

Architektin FH

 

larissa.amacker@arb.ch

Vladimir Andelic

Architekt MSc Arch.TU Delft

 

vladimir.andelic@arb.ch

Bettina Aumayer

dipl. Hochbautechnikerin HF

 

Abel Bereket

Lernender Zeichner EFZ

 

Regina Biffiger

Hochbauzeichnerin

 

regina.biffiger@arb.ch

Georg Bucher

Innenarchitekt FH

 

georg.bucher@arb.ch

Regina Christinat

Sekretariat
Partnerin

 

regina.christinat@arb.ch

Gabriela Ferrel

Architektin FH

 

Niels Frutig

Lernender Zeichner EFZ

 

niels.frutig@arb.ch

Ann Linder

Architektin EPFL
Partnerin

 

ann.linder@arb.ch

Alain Mosimann

Bauleitung
Partner

 

alain.mosimann@arb.ch

Mario Pfeuti

Zeichner EFZ

 

mario.pfeuti@arb.ch

Samuela Pfund

Architektin

 

samuela.pfund@arb.ch

Strebel David

Praktikant

 

david.strebel@arb.ch