Christophe Jeanprêtre

Architekt EPFL SIA
Geschäftsleitung / Partner

christophe.jeanpretre@arb.ch

Christine Odermatt

Architektin ETHZ SIA FSAI REG A
Geschäftsleitung / Partnerin

christine.odermatt@arb.ch

Bülent Parlak

Architekt FH
Geschäftsleitung / Partner

b.parlak@arb.ch

Gerhard Schläfli

Bauleitung
Partner

gerhard.schlaefli@arb.ch

Alexandre Szankasi

Architekt IAUG
Partner

alex.szankasi@arb.ch

Franz Biffiger

Architekt ETHZ BSA SIA SWB

 

franz.biffiger@arb.ch

Regina Christinat

Sekretariat
Partnerin

regina.christinat@arb.ch

Ann Linder

Architektin EPFL
Partnerin

ann.linder@arb.ch

Alain Mosimann

Bauleitung
Partner

alain.mosimann@arb.ch

Bettina Aumayer

Architektin

 

Abel Bereket

Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur

 

Regina Biffiger

Hochbauzeichnerin

 

regina.biffiger@arb.ch

Georg Bucher

Innenarchitekt FH
CAS Projektmanagement Bau
Partner

georg.bucher@arb.ch

Gabriela Ferrel

Architektin FH

 

Niels Frutig

Lernender Zeichner EFZ

 

niels.frutig@arb.ch

Samuela Pfund

Architektin EPFL

 

samuela.pfund@arb.ch

Strebel David

Praktikant
Hochbautechniker i.A.

 

david.strebel@arb.ch