Christophe Jeanprêtre

Christophe Jeanprêtre
Architekt EPFL SIA

Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsleitung
Partner
christophe.jeanpretre@arb.ch
+41 79 688 80 59
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Christine Odermatt

Christine Odermatt
Architekt EPFL SIA, FSAI

Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsleitung
Partnerin
christine.odermatt@arb.ch
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Mario Ricklin

Mario Ricklin
Architekt FH

Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsleitung
Partner
mario.ricklin@arb.ch
M +41 79 419 59 18
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Gerhard Schläfli

Gerhard Schläfli
Bauleitung

Partner
gerhard.schlaefli@arb.ch
M +41 79 338 76 11
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Alexandre Szankasi

Alexandre Szankasi
Architekt IAUG

Partner
alex.szankasi@arb.ch
+41 79 455 25 71
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Regina Christinat

Regina Christinat
Sekretariat

Partner/in
regina.christinat@arb.ch
M +41 76 330 07 64
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Bülent Parlak

Bülent Parlak
Architekt FH

Partner
b.parlak@arb.ch
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Franz Biffiger

Franz Biffiger
Architekt ETHZ BSA SIA SWB

Verwaltungsrat
franz.biffiger@arb.ch
+41 79 646 14 07
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Thomas Keller

Thomas Keller
Architekt ETHZ SIA

thomas.keller@arb.ch
+41 79 686 96 60
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Ann Linder

Ann Linder
Architektin EPFL

ann.linder@arb.ch
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Alain Mosimann

Alain Mosimann
Bauleitung

alain.mosimann@arb.ch
M +41 76 536 08 12
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Nicolas Indermitte

Nicolas Indermitte
Architekt ETHZ

nicolas.indermitte@arb.ch

Larissa Amacker

Larissa Amacker
Architektin FH

larissa.amacker@arb.ch

Samuela Pfund

Samuela Pfund
Architektin

samuela.pfund@arb.ch

Carmen Gilbert

Carmen Gilbert
Dipl. Ing. Architektur, TU Dresden

carmen.gilbert@arb.ch

Rocio Valdes

Rocio Valdes
Dipl. Ing. Architektur ETSAV Valencia

rocio.valdes@arb.ch

Gabriela Ferrel

Gabriela Ferrel
Architektin FH

gabriela.ferrel@arb.ch

Regina Biffiger

Regina Biffiger
Hochbauzeichnerin

regina.biffiger@arb.ch
M +41 79 521 58 90
Visitenkarte (VCF)

Dzevad Karametovic

Dzevad Karametovic
Zeichner EFZ

dzevad.karametovic@arb.ch

Mario Pfeuti

Mario Pfeuti
lernender Hochbauzeichner EFZ

mario.pfeuti@arb.ch

Benjamin Zawadynski

Benjamin Zawadynski
lernender Hochbauzeichner EFZ

benjamin.zawadynski@arb.ch